Red Praline Heart

Category:

Description

Red Praline Heart- Milk chocolate with praline

Alergens:

Milk / Lactose – Yes

Soya                      – Traces

Nuts                       – Yes

Gluten                   – Traces

Suitable for Vegetarians – Yes

Suitable for Vegans           – No