Limona

Category:

Description

Limona – Lemon praline with lemon jelly on top.

Alergens:

Milk / Lactose – Yes

Soya                      – Yes

Nuts                       – Yes

Eggs                       – Yes

Sulphite                – Yes

Suitable for Vegetarians – Yes

Suitable for Vegans           – No